Microsoft Azure Administrator AZ-104 — Question 278
Topic 4 · Question 278 of 350
Topic 4 · Question 278
You have an Azure virtual machine named VM1 that runs Windows Server 2019. The VM was deployed using default drive settings. You sign in to VM1 as a user named User1 and perform the following actions: • Create files on drive C. • Create files on drive D. • Modify the screen saver timeout. • Change the desktop background. You plan to redeploy VM1. Which changes will be lost after you redeploy VM1?